,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

To download a copy of the Term Dates please click on the links below:

Holidays_20-21

Please Note:

There will be four Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 (1)
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (2)                     
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 (3)
  • Friday 18th December 2020  (4)   

Autumn Term 2020-21

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2020-21

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February)
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2020-21

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June)
Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July

The Autumn Term 2020/21 will commence on Wednesday 1st September 2021

 
 

stained-slice

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

To download a copy of the Term Dates please click on the links below:

Holidays_21-22

Please Note:

There will be five Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 (1)
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021    (2)
  • Friday 22nd October 2021            (3)
  • Friday 17th December 2021         (4)
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022           (5)

Autumn Term 2021-22

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October)
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2021-22

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February)
Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2021-22

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)
Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July

The Autumn Term 2021/22 will commence on Thursday 1st September 2022

X
Hit enter to search