,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Fairfield High School Approved Holiday Scheme for 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November)
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February                                                                                                          

(Half Term Holiday – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February)

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April              

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
(Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May)
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Please Note:

There will be four Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 (1)
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (2)                           
  • Friday 25th October 2019 (3)
  • Friday 20th December 2019 (4)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 WILL COMMENCE ON MONDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2020

 


 

Fairfield High School Approved Holiday Scheme for 2020-2021

Please see below for our term dates for the current academic year and 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February)
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June)
Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July                                                       

Please Note:

There will be four Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 (1)
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (2)                     
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 (3)
  • Friday 18th December 2020  (4)          

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 WILL COMMENCE ON WEDNESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER 2021

X
Hit enter to search